header

Uniform Shop

Uniform Policy School Uniform Overview Using the Alinta Apparel website Uniform Price List
Uniform Shop - Holiday Closure

The final day for the Uniform Shop being open in 2018 will be Thursday, 13 December from 2.00 - 4.00pm.

If you require a uniform fitting please contact the Uniform Shop to make an appointment.

2019 School Holiday Hours
  • Monday, 21 January from 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Tuesday, 22 January from 12.00 - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday, 23 January from 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Thursday, 24 January from 12.00 - 4.00pm
  • Friday, 25 January from 12.00 - 4.00pm
  • Tuesday, 29 January from 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Wednesday, 30 January from 8.00am - 12.00pm
  • Thursday, 31 January from 12.00 - 4.00pm
  • Monday, 4 February from 8.00 - 10.00am

The Uniform Shop is operated on site by Alinta Apparel on behalf of Central Coast Adventist School.

You can contact the Uniform Shop on 02 4367 1837 or 0413 854 629 and emails can be sent to ccas@alinta.com.au

School Term Hours
  • Monday: 8.00am – 10.00am
  • Tuesday: 2.00pm – 4.00pm
  • Wednesday: 8.00am – 10.00am
  • Thursday: 2.00pm – 4.00pm

These opening times apply during the school term.

For uniform price lists, appointment bookings and online shopping please register an account at www.alintaapparel.com.au